Miss my fur boys~

Howdee all,

I was going thru my old photos and found this…

Taken ten years ago.

With my Golden Nobbie and Black Ballie..

Nobbie passed three years ago..

Ballie this past summer…

I still haven’t had the heart to blog about Ballie yet…still fresh and painful.

I miss my fur boys.

meandboys

13 responses to “Miss my fur boys~

  1. What a sweet pic Dawn!

  2. Wonderful heartwarming photo! Glad U post. Mollie aka LizzieSkys

  3. I know how you feel. It's been 3 months since Oreo died and we still can barely talk about it. Those sweet furry creatures sure can get to your heart.

  4. Awww…what a sweet memory!!

  5. They are both so beautiful.

    No many how much time passes, there's always that void they left.

  6. They were beautiful ~ GREAT photo!
    {{{HUGS}}}
    Donna

  7. …really sweet photo, Dawn. I wouldn't be able to talk about my Bip after such a short time either…

  8. This post has been removed by the author.

  9. You seem to be enjoying the company and the cats too 🙂

    Nice shot Jeff 🙂

  10. Thanks friends…

    I am still waiting to be ready to blog about Balliecat. I am not ready to touch those feelings yet.

    I can look at his photos and smile..just cant write about him yet.

  11. How did I miss this? Love this photo of you and your two beautiful boys!

    • Thanks! They were adorable..those two little fluff balls. Miss them.
      I am still messing around with this WordPress..dont know if I will move over to this or just keep as a back up.

Leave a Reply

